Mt. Vengeance - Covered in Dust

Mt. Vengeance - Covered in Dust

Label: Sister Raygun Records
Catalog No.: SRR 006
Year: 2020
Format: Black Vinyl

"Mt. Vengeance [Covered in Dust] is a good album, although I wouldn't know the difference if it wasn't because I know fuck-all about music. I liked ’Trigger Happy’ the best." - Matt Taibbi - Rolling Stone

‘Covered in Dust’ is the debut album from Philadelphia post-punk rock band, Mt. Vengeance. Originally self-released in late 2017, the album has been remastered for vinyl and re-released by Sister Raygun Records in collaboration with Spring is a Cat Records.


1. Slaughter The Wolves
2. The Highline
3. Iron Mountain
4. Cold Leather
5. Bus Stop
6. Confidence
7. Eye Got Eyes
8. Hummingbird
9. Reader’s Reaction
10. Trigger Happy
11. Never Stop
12. Academy
13. Turpentine Cat
14. Route Map

Digital download card included. Digital download also available on Bandcamp.