Rolling Hayseeds - Tangled Up In You

Rolling Hayseeds - Tangled Up In You

Label: Record Cellar
Catalog No.: RCP0058
Year: 1996
Format: Compact Disc (New Old Stock)

Tangled Up in You is the debut album from Philadelphia-based roots rock alt-country band, The Rolling Hayseeds. The Hayseeds released two albums in the mid-to-late 1990s on the indie label Record Cellar based in Bala Cynwyd, PA. Singer/songwriter/guitarist Richard Kaufmann was formerly in the 1980s alternative punk band The Electric Love Muffin and currently fronts Foxycontin. Multi-instrumentalist/singer Kevin Karg went on to play with the NY roots-Americana band, The Hangdogs.

Originally released in 1996 on Record Cellar Records.


1. Dead of Night
2. Without You
3. Red, White & Blue
4. Don’t You Know? Don’t You Even Care?
5. Last Place
6. Tangled Up in You
7. Laughing with Me
8. A Man of Few Words (Max Mason’s Blues)
9. This Time Yesterday
10. Perfect Plan

Digital download available on Bandcamp.